Rain, Rain Go Away

I didn’t take pictures of what I wore on Saturday and Sunday, but I did stick to the challenge, and I will recreate the outfit and post them tomorrow.  I was going to post them today, but is raining outside and the grass is quite wet.  My pictures came out blurry, but it is too wet to go back out and retake them.  Oh well.  I will be back tomorrow with outfits from the weekend, but this brings me up to 24.  Only 6 more to go!  Also, be on the lookout for another giveaway!

I am wearing a Zara top, Old Navy shorts, Forever 21 sandals, and two necklaces (1 from J. Crew and one from Forever 21).

Leave a comment

Filed under Closet Cravings

Leave a Reply

