Friday Night

So, I am counting this as a bonus outfit.  I will be back on Monday to post 24 and 25, but for now, here is what I wore last night to have dinner and drinks with my husband and sister-in-law.   I know I have worn this dress twice during the challenge, and I might wear it again as a shirt.  Plus, since I made some switches mid-way through the challenge, I am hoping this bonus outfit will redeem me a bit.

I am wearing an AKA dress, a necklace from Thailand (I think–it was a gift), Old Navy shoes,a Kenneth Jay Lane ring,  and a Felix Ray for Target clutch.

Here is a detailed shot of the ring I wore last night.  Meet Patricia the Porcupine. Obviously, I have a thing for animal jewelry.

5 Comments

Filed under Closet Cravings

5 responses to “Friday Night

  1. Sonja

    I love Patricia! She’s so cute! Let’s see a close up of you wearing her.

  2. keiralennox

    I can’t believe you’re in the mid-20’s already! I am SO behind in my challenge posting.

    Patricia the Porcupine is darling 🙂

  3. love the pop of colors!

Leave a Reply

