30th Addition

I finally picked my 3oth piece today.  I am sure everyone has been waiting on pins and needles.  We can all breathe a sigh of relief now.

I knew I wanted to pick a pair of pants as my 30th piece, but I wasn’t sure which ones.  Well, I finally picked and I am adding a pair of skinny black pants.  I don’t usually like to wear pants in the summer, but I will be traveling on a plane this week, and I generally like to wear pants on planes because planes are cold and I don’t like being cold.

I am not posting my outfit from yesterday. It was quite boring and my pictures were terrible.  I know what you are thinking, Um, your pictures are never that great. I know.  They were worse.  It is possible.  I will, however, make up for that outfit this week.

I am wearing Old Navy pants,  a J. Crew shirt, a cardigan from the GAP, Seychelles shoes, and a Kenneth Jay Lane bracelet.

I am off to the dentist in this outfit.  Does anyone else hate the dentist?  I hate the dentist so much, that I waited 7 years in between appointments.  7 years!  And you know what, my teeth were fine.  Allie of Hyperbole and a  Half sums up why I don’t like the dentist.  Wish me luck!

3 Comments

Filed under Closet Cravings

3 responses to “30th Addition

  1. those pants look like a great 30th addition. btw i caved on those shoes!! thanks for pushing me over the edge 🙂

  2. Glad you got them! I think you will enjoy them. 🙂

  3. Those shoes are to die for!!!

Leave a Reply

