Grey and Gold

I wear this gold skirt a lot, so I knew it would be a good addition to the 30/30 challenge.  I have worn it here, here, and here before.  I am looking forward to remixing this skirt this time around.

I had a shopping excursion with a client today.  Thanks to the 4th of July sales, she got several things for a great price.  Now I am off to enjoy my holiday weekend!

I am wearing a Banana Republic skirt, Old Navy shirt, Rachel Leigh necklace, and  Newport News sandals.

]

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Grey and Gold

  1. Kayla

    I found you on Kendi Everyday cause you took the 30 for 30 challenge. Me too! Can’t wait to see what you come up with. I’m following you now. Happy Mixing!

    Ramblings of a Small Town Girl

  2. I really like this outfit. It’s fairly simple which is a PERFECT way to show off that necklace! Cute sandals, too. :] I just put you on my blogroll, I quite like your blog!

  3. pie

    hi there! you’re my day 3 favorite! i also like your blog – good reads! cheers!

Leave a Reply

