Ladies Who Lunch

Today I met up with Grechen, Indiana, Cathy, Joanna, Jillian, and Anslee for lunch. I always love meeting up with them and chatting about blogging.  Since they are all more experienced than I am, I usually sit around and listen.  We went to Galaxy Cafe in the Triangle for lunch, and then Indiana, Grechen, and I headed to a yogurt place for desert.

I had one of those mornings where I could not find anything to wear.  I finally settled on a Rebecca Taylor dress, Old Navy heels, and a self-made necklace.  Easy.

Leave a comment

Filed under Closet Cravings

Leave a Reply

