Bayside

My husband and I are at South Padre Island this week enjoying the beach and spending some time with the family.  I spent most of yesterday lounging on the beach reading magazines.  Heaven.  When we finally pulled ourselves away from the ocean to shower and go to dinner, I put this easy dress on and headed to dinner.

I am wearing a J.Crew dress, Seychelles heels, a Target necklace, and a clutch from Ropa Usada.

Excuse the lack of make-up and hair do.  Not that I ever do my hair, but I usually at least put some make-up on.  I decided that being at the beach meant no make-up.  Probably not the best choice.  Oh, well.

1 Comment

Filed under Closet Cravings

One response to “Bayside

  1. that clutch is too cute!

Leave a Reply

