I Don’t Get It

I was perusing Shopbop like I do every morning.  I have my regular routine every morning: coffee, Google Reader (and my million blogs I follow), email,  Shopbop, and a recorded show.  Rut much?  During this regular routine, I was surprised to find these beauties for sale on Shopbop.

Nightcap Clothing Lace Bell Bottom Pants

and these

Nightcap Clothing Fold Over Beach Pants

Really?  Do people wear these?

I was, however, enamored with this little number.

Needless to say, I am confused.

Leave a comment

Filed under Closet Cravings

Leave a Reply

