Jewelry

I love Kenneth Jay Lane jewelry.  I own several pieces, but I usually wait for them to go on sale, because while I love his pieces, I don’t always love his prices.  Since I can’t seem to get enough jewelry, for my wallet’s sake, I need to choose my pieces wisely.  While browsing the internet this morning, I found these rings on Forever 21:

Very reminiscent of Kenneth Jay Lane’s ring (via Bluefly):

Kenneth Jay Lane-kenneth jay lane turquoise resin cabochon ring

The Forever 21 ring is 4.80, and the Bluefly one is 46.00.  Slight difference.

I also found this bracelet for under 8.00:

Looks like this one from Macy’s, but this one is 118.00:

Kenneth Jay Lane-kenneth jay lane bracelet enamel giraffe bangle

Which would you buy?

I will be splurging on this ring:

Kenneth Jay Lane-kenneth jay lane ivory resin and crystal octopus ring

I don’t think I can resist this cutie!

1 Comment

Filed under Couture Cravings

One response to “Jewelry

  1. ahhh that giraffe one is unbearably cute!

Leave a Reply

