Last Day for Jeans

I usually gravitate towards skirts and dresses.  Mainly dresses; however, for some reason I have been wearing jeans lately.  I think I realize jean season is going to officially end soon and I am desperate to wear them before it is too late.  It was probably a wee bit hot for jeans today, and it might be my last day for jeans in the ATX, but I was determined to wear them.

I did not work today.  I went to lunch with a friend from high school that I hadn’t seen in 10 years.  Crazy!  Luckily, it was smooth sailing and we had a fabulous time.

If you have looked around on this blog a bit, you might know that I have a thing for big necklaces.  There is nothing more I love than a giant necklace and a cocktail ring. I have a slew of large bib necklaces and cocktail rings.  Love them!  

Do you have anything that you wear all the time?

I am wearing a J.Crew top, Chip and Pepper jeans, and  a Forever 21 necklace.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

