Blue and Black

My husband and I went to grab a drink and a bite to eat tonight, so I changed out of my jeans and into something cooler.  I look whiter than I usually am.  Nice.

Sometimes my husband calls me Pale Face.  There is actually a ranch close to Austin called Pale Face Ranch and every time we pass it he says,  “There’s your ranch!”  I have totally embraced being pale.  I wear SPF 50 every day, wear a hat when I run outside, and stay in the shade or keep completely covered when spending time by water.

Thanks to my stellar photography skills, I am totally washed out.

Like the lawn chair in the back?  We keep it classy.

I am wearing Old Navy shorts, a shirt from Sears (yes, Sears!), and Mia shoes.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

