Lame Photography

So, my pictures today are awful. Sorry. My sister has been busy and cannot take the time to take my daily pics.  Boo.  I should have some by her next week.  Anyways, this is what I wore to tutoring, volunteering, and the spa.  It was an overall comfy outfit.  I am wearing pretty tall heels today and my students were quite amazed by my hight.  I wish I were this tall….  and had a head.  One can dream.  

I almost fell here.  My aunt calls me Texas Tumbleweed and Grace.  I am still trying to figure that one out.

My sweet puppy, Shah, figured out how to get up with me.  I rewarded him by allowing him to cover me in kisses.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Lame Photography

  1. Aww puppy kisses are always the best!!!

Leave a Reply

