Simple Black

I really need to get off the simple bandwagon, but for some reason, I can’t get off it.  I go through phases where I want to wear the same thing every day.  I get hooked and then can’t stop.  I do the same thing with breakfast.  I eat the same thing every day.  Every. Day.  I am also weird in my culinary choices. Here is my breakfast: a veggie burger patty with homemaade salsa and carrot and spinach juice.  Delicious.

So here is my simple outfit of the day.  I will show you what I put on at first, and then took off and didn’t wear.  I have another obsession.  I buy things and then sometimes never wear them.  This first dress is one of those.  I love it, but I have never worn it. It was also one of the more expensive items in my closet and I have never worn it.  :/.  Hopefully this summer will be the time this dress gets debuted for real.

I love this dress by Cynthia Vincent, but I feel a bit witchy.  Should I cut my losses and sell it, or try to wear it?

Here is what I really wore:

I am wearing an Ella Moss dress, Target shoes, and a Kendra Scott ring.

Leave a comment

Filed under Closet Cravings

Leave a Reply

