Party Dress

I love a good party dress.  Party dresses are more fun and less elegant than a cocktail dress.  And while I love a classy cocktail dress, party dresses are a blast!  I wore this out the other night for a bachelorette party.  I can’t think of a more perfect occasion to wear a party dress!  I wore this jacket which did a great job of keeping me warm when the night turned chilly.

I am wearing a Walter dress, a Forever 21 jacket, Kendra Scott earrings, and Banana Republic shoes.

1 Comment

Filed under Closet Cravings, Uncategorized

One response to “Party Dress

  1. LA

    I like that dress!

    FUNNY PICS!

    LA

Leave a Reply

