Professional Wear

I used to be a teacher, and sometimes I miss getting dressed in my professional teacher clothes.  I find it a bit funny that I used to dread getting ready in my conservative clothes every day, but now, sometimes I want to wear some of my more conservative clothing.  While this is not that conservative, it is a bit more conservative than my usual outfits.  I do love a pencil skirt, though.  Pencil skirts are always chic.   My favorite look is to wear a t-shirt with a pencil skirt.  This is not what I am wearing in this look, but it is one my all-time favorite things to wear.

I am wearing a A.N.A shirt, J.Crew skirt, Payless shoes, and a Forever 21 necklace.

Leave a comment

Filed under Closet Cravings

Leave a Reply

