Spring is Here

I am sure you can tell by this picture that I took it, not my sister.  She does have other things to do than taking my picture all the time (like working!).  So, bear with me.  I only have a point and shoot at this point.  😦  Maybe one day I will upgrade.  Today was GORGEOUS!!  80 degrees and sunny.  I love Texas weather.  It was a perfect day for drinking margaritas on a patio, but I was running errands today.

I am wearing a Martin & Osa dress, The Limited cardigan, Old Navy shoes, a thrifted belt, and a self-made buffalo brooch.

I love all animal jewelry and brooches.

Leave a comment

Filed under Closet Cravings

Leave a Reply

