Closet Cravings

I had my book club, er…wine club meeting tonight.  I usually read the book, but I always partake in the wine.  Today we discussed Belle de Jour: Diary of an Unlikely Call Girl.  Now, while I haven’t finished the book entirely, I did go for some conversation and wine!  I did finish 3/4 of the book , and I have to say, it was good.  Raunchy, but good.  Shocking some of the things this gal does, but none the less, entertaining.  Anyhoo.  Since I didn’t finish the book, and was there for some wine, I thought I would wear a new dress I picked up at the new Nordstrom Rack in town.  I tried to go on opening day and it was WAY too crowded.  I immediately turned around and left.  Today was a better day and I found two dresses and a pair of tights.  Overall, good day!

IMG_0196

Dres: Taylor, Shoes: Nine West, Bag: Cynthia Rowley

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

