Leather Obsessed

I have been obsessed with leather pieces for quite sometime now.  I have lusted after leather tops and leather dresses.  Thanks to Sharon’s find, I snagged this leather top last week at half the price.  Currently, my budget is being used for Christmas presents, otherwise these two pieces would be in my closet.

The Day leather dress by Iris & Ink

I can see both of these pieces from Iris & Ink being really versatile.  Both would easily transition from day to night easily and would be perfect with a statement necklace– a favorite of mine.

Leather top by Iris & Ink

What do you think of all the leather this season?  Are you partaking in the trend?

4 Comments

Filed under Closet Cravings

4 responses to “Leather Obsessed

  1. Gorgeous! I can imagine the leather t being worn with a cosy cardigan and jeans.

  2. That dress is just fabulous!! Hopefully it will be there after the holiday season so you can snag it for yourself.
    I have not partaken in the leather trend although I would love to have it in my wardrobe. I’m especially enamored with the idea of a leather top. The closest I come is a faux pleated leather skirt from Nordstrom that I bought earlier this season but haven’t worn yet. I’m trying to figure out how to make it work appropriate.

Leave a Reply

