Most Comfortable Jeans

Hi.  Between guests in town for  the past week and a half, 12 hour work days, and my baby sister getting married, I have not had time to blog.  I have, however, found the most comfortable pair of jeans ever to exist.  Sharon recommended that I try these AG Prima Cigarette jeans, and let me just tell you, they are beyond comfortable.  They feel like what I would imagine pajama jeans to feel like.  I also love the higher rise and the 29 inch inseam.  On me they are the perfect ankle length and just what I have been looking for.  What have you been up to?

5 Comments

Filed under Closet Cravings

5 responses to “Most Comfortable Jeans

  1. yay!! glad you love them–I traveled in similar ones this past weekend and they were so comfy!

  2. I have those, too!!! I love them. I tried on a bunch of different pairs at Gloria Jewel (a really cool boutique in the Hamptons area) and I wasn’t going to quit until I could find a pair of premium denim to fit me. These are AMAZING!

  3. I tried the AG Stevie’s on the other day, and loved them. Do you find these stretch out much with a few wears?

Leave a Reply

