Current Elliott Jeans

I am in need of new jeans.  Since it has been quite some time since I bought a pair, I am in the market for 3 pairs: a lighter wash, a dark high-rise ankle length, and a new black skinny.  I bought a Refinery 29 deal a while back, so I will probably get one pair there.    

I am thinking about buying  these jeans, but have never tried Current Elliott jeans.  Have you tried them?  Do you like them?  Do they run true to size? Many, many thanks in advance for your advice.

The Rolled Skinny Rambler

Oh, and happy Friday.  I am PUMPED that Friday is here.  I hope you are too.

4 Comments

Filed under Closet Cravings

4 responses to “Current Elliott Jeans

  1. J.

    I’ve tried on C&E and found them to run a little on the smaller side, personally, I would size up.

  2. Helen Lee

    Mrs.nagy! Haha i have black and grey pants from current elliot and they fit me true size except they are abit long because i am so short haha And both were skinny jeans. I also really like j brand!! I love both brands when it comes to jeans!!

  3. Ali

    I love AG denim they are the best from a rise situation. Check out Anthropologie because they always have sales on them. I am a big fan of Jcrew denim the sizing is just always off. Right now they have colored denim for only 29.99-39.99 in stores with an addition 30 off. Love that!!!! I also love shopping at Buffalo Exchange and TJ MAXX for designer denim. I bought a pair of Santuary and Blank denim for $29 each. They were on sale basic colored skinnies. JBrand are my ultimate favorite and I’ve scored a few on sale as well.

Leave a Reply

